What's Happening


Every Friday and Saturday night join us for live music and some fun! Enjoy dinner, a nice cup of wine and relax with some jazzy music

 

Featured Bands:


Friday, April 18   7-9 pm

Decatur St Beat 

Dixieland Band Check Them Out!


Saturday, April 19  7-9 pm

Sawyer and Emmerman Check Them Out!  


Friday, April 25  7-9 pm

Trevor Barnes Check Them Out!


Saturday, April 26  7-9 pm

Brian & Mary Lewis 


Friday, May 02  7-9 pm

Maria Vanderbeck 

Jazz Trio


Saturday, May 03  7-9 pm

The Commanderrs


Friday, May 09  7-9 pm

David Dollar 


Saturday, May 10   7-9 pm

The Durham Ukulele Orchestra


Friday, May 16   7-9 pm

Three Jack Jenny 


Saturday, May 17   7-9 pm

Mills & Rainey Jazz Duo






 
Privacy Policy | Saladelia Copyright © 2014 Web Design, Developement & Hosting by novelProjects Located Raleigh, NC.